Contacting Key Staff

Acting Principal

Ms Theresa Iacopino - 9877 1177 - iacopino.theresa.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Assistant Principals

Mr Neil Davis - 9877 1177 - davis.neil.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Kellie Ind - 9877 1177  ind.kellie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au 

 

Business Manager

Mrs Sue Cooper  - 9877 1177 - cooper.susan.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Student Engagement Leaders - Junior School 

Year 7 - Ms Diana Willshire - 9875 9114 - willshire.diana.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 8 - Mr Justin Bond - 9875 9113 - bond.justin.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 9 - Mr Gary Warton - 9875 9151 - warton.gary.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Junior School Support Co-ordinator

Mr Stephen Christofakakis - 9875 9111 - christofakakis.stephen.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Student Engagement Leaders - Senior School

Year 10 -Ms Deb Schubach - 9875 9110 - schubach.deborah.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 11- Ms Jess Sheppard - 9875 9115 - sheppard.jessica.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 12- Mr John Middenway - 9875 9152 - middenway.john.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Senior School Support Co-ordinator

Mr Drew Howlett - 9875 9131  howlett.andrew.b@edumail.vic.gov.au 


Careers Transition and Pathways 10-12

Ms Karen Riding - 9875 9120 - riding.karen.k@edumail.vic.gov.au


VCE/VASS Coordinator

Ms Deborah Schubach - 9875 9110 - schubach.deborah.e@edumail.vic.gov.au


Student Welfare Coordinators - Student Engagement

Mr Neil Hamley - 9875 9107 - hamley.neil.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Kellie Ind - 9875 9109 - ind.kellie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Colin Osborn - 9875 9108 - osborn.colin.w@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

International Students Coordinator

Mr Darren Yap - 9875 9117 - yap.darrenwen.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Director of Music

Mr Troy Rogers - 9875 9130 - rogers.troy.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Daily Organiser

Mr Chris Veal  - 9875 9129 - veal.christopher.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Enrolment Administration

Ms Dianne Trengove -  9875 9154 - trengove.dianne.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Attendance Officer

Ms Sonia Francis - 9875 9133 - francis.sonia.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Translator